3rd Tryout, News, Atom Rep - McFarlan Rowlands, 2017-2018 (Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc.)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
3rd Tryout
Submitted By Dan Behman on Friday, September 8, 2017
The coaches would like to thank all players that have come out and worked hard at the first two tryouts. The following is a list of players to return to the next tryout on Sunday:

Owen Hayes
Sam Cork
Preston Perkins
Dawson Thibert
Harrison Gergely
Zac Smith
Ethan Crossett
Liam Nunn
Brody Vanrybroeck
Adam Cvitkovic
Nathan Gaitens
Keegan Diering
Evan Squires
Noa Black
Jonny Lamers
Owen Ardy
Paxton Bale
Nolan Janzen
Owen McCarthy
Priem Carter
Cameron Breddy
Cole Staley
Josh Allen
Rylan Homick
Quinten Reece

This article has been viewed 670 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
McFarlan Rowlands
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc. on Twitter
- and -
Visit Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc. on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from tmhi.org on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 12:33 AM