Organization Contact List (Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc.)

PrintOrganization Contact List

TMHI Mailing Address

Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc.
P.O. Box 213
Tillsonburg, Ontario
N4G 4H5

FAX: 519-688-2013


ExecutiveStephen Gradish President
ExecutiveTrevor Lamb Past President
ExecutiveSteve GarnhamOverall Referee in Chief
ExecutiveMike RyksenVP Operations
ExecutiveCorinne CvitkovicVP Planning
ExecutiveJacqueline BaileyVP Administration (Secretary)
ExecutiveTracy Whelan VP Communications 905-912-2576 (c)
ExecutiveDana Hicks REP/AE Convenor
ExecutiveFranco Barbon Local League Convenor
ExecutiveMelissa GeeVP Finance
ExecutiveAshley Edwards Sponorship, Fundraising
ExecutiveJodi EdwardsOWHA Rep
ExecutiveDana Hicks OMHA REP
ExecutiveCorinne CvitkovicTournament Convenor
ExecutiveTrevor Lamb Director of Skills Development
ExecutiveClayton Colver Timekeeper Schedule
ExecutiveAbby FabiHockey Moms Rep
ExecutiveDaryl Lester Equipment
ExecutiveDarryl VandendriesscheClinics
ExecutiveRoy BeecheyLifetime Member
ExecutiveDan HambletonLifetime Member
ExecutiveBob TansleyLifetime Member
Org StaffJodi EdwardsGirls Registrar
Org StaffDerek Craggs Registrar
Org StaffDarryl VandendriesscheIP Admin
Org StaffChris ParkerRep & AE Referee in Chief
Org StaffPaul NicholsonLocal League and Girls Referee in Chief
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc. on Twitter
- and -
Visit Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc. on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 11:07 AM