U15 LL2 - EVH, U15 Bantam (Tillsonburg Minor Hockey Inc.)

Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
26
23
21
19
18
15
15
14
11
11
10
9
8
5
5
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (8)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    5:15PM
    Paris Wolf Pack 3
    5-0
    Delhi Rockets 2
    [U15A56] Delhi Community Arena
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    3:30PM
    Tillsonburg Tornadoes 2
    2-1
    Paris Wolf Pack 1
    [U15A21] Brant Sports Complex (Davis)
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    1:15PM
    Ingersoll Express 1
    0-2
    Paris Wolf Pack 1
    [U15A17] Brant Sports Complex (Davis)
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    2:30PM
    Tillsonburg Tornadoes 1
    0-1
    Paris Wolf Pack 1
    [U15A41] Brant Sports Complex (Gurney)
    -- Thu, Feb 29 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    8:00PM
    Tillsonburg Tornadoes 2
    2-2
    Tillsonburg Tornadoes 1
    [U15A38] Tillsonburg Arena (Memorial)
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    7:30PM
    Paris Wolf Pack 1
    3-3
    Burford Coyotes
    [U15A01] Burford Arena & Community Centre
    -- Tue, Feb 27 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    8:00PM
    Burford Coyotes
    4-2
    Simcoe Warriors 1
    [U15A50] Talbot Gardens Arena
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    ITOWN LL | 2023-2024 | U15 | U15 A
    6:00PM
    Paris Wolf Pack 1
    4-0
    Tillsonburg Tornadoes 2
    [U15A49] Tillsonburg Arena (Memorial)
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (0)
Team Record
2023-2024
Other News
No upcoming games scheduled.

November 4th and 11th
leaf_raking.jpg

No events for Mon, Mar 04, 2024
No events for Tue, Mar 05, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 08, 2024